Our People

“Each day is a new adventure for me. I love calling on my customers and then discussing their needs with my associates at the company. The challenge of satisfying our customer’s needs makes my work fun!” – Ralph Mechling, President

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Ralph MechlingPresident(803) 513-2495ralph@ink4.biz
Kyle SarrattCustomer Service / Estimator(864) 576-1109kyle@ink4.biz
Julie TompkinsCustomer Service / Estimator(864) 576-1109julie@ink4.biz
Larry JenningsSales Executive
Columbia Area
(803) 422-2636larry@ink4.biz
Ron KotulaSales Executive
Greenville, Anderson, Clemson Areas
(864) 266-6099ron@ink4.biz
Claire O'SullivanSales Executive
Spartanburg, Asheville Areas
(864) 449-3526claire@ink4.biz
Don RyersonVice President of Operations(864) 449-5911don@ink4.biz