Contact Us

Give us a shout and tell us what’s on your mind. Our commercial printing specialists are here to provide the best quality offset and digital commercial printing solutions in South Carolina and Western North Carolina.

Ink4

International Tel: +1 864-576-1109
Fax: +1 864-576-7402

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Ralph MechlingPresident(803) 513-2495ralph@ink4.biz
Kyle SarrattCustomer Service / Estimator(864) 576-1109kyle@ink4.biz
Julie TompkinsCustomer Service / Estimator(864) 576-1109julie@ink4.biz
Larry JenningsSales Executive
Columbia Area
(803) 422-2636larry@ink4.biz
Ron KotulaSales Executive
Greenville, Anderson, Clemson Areas
(864) 266-6099ron@ink4.biz
Claire O'SullivanSales Executive
Spartanburg, Asheville Areas
(864) 449-3526claire@ink4.biz
Don RyersonVice President of Operations(864) 449-5911don@ink4.biz

How Can We Help?

From the practical to the zany, we’re suckers for well-crafted commercial printing projects. Drop us a line for friendly, knowledgeable advice and assistance.

Contact Page

Tour Ink4

See, feel, hear and smell for yourself. Get a glimpse on how your products are made with a behind-the-scenes tour of our commercial printing facility in Spartanburg South Carolina.

Ink4
105 Southwest Drive
Spartanburg, SC 29303

Mail Ink4

There’s still one more way to reach us – good old fashion mail. Hey, if you’ve got something to share, send it to:

Ink4
PO Box 170685
Spartanburg, SC 29301